Withdrawn | Lot 32

304 Aldridge Road, Perry Barr, Birmingham, B42 2SP

Withdrawn

  • Terraced House
  • Tenure: See Legal Pack

Call the team on 0121 289 3838 for more information

Auction Date

Thu 06/12/2018

Auction Time

18:00

Auction Venue

Bank's Stadium Walsall Football Club, Bescot Crescent, Walsall, WS1 4SA

Viewing Times:

Fri 2 Nov

17:00-17:30

Thu 8 Nov

10:00-10:30

Thu 15 Nov

16:30-17:00

Mon 26 Nov

16:00-17:00

Mon 3 Dec

16:30-17:00

Residential

A three bedroom terraced home situated in a popular area moments from where the new Commonwealth Stadium is being developed. In need of renovation this represents an excellent purchase for an investor. Accommodation briefly comprises

Tenure

See Legal Pack

Ground Floor

Two reception rooms, kitchen, downstairs WC.

First Floor

Three bedrooms and a family bathroom.

Viewings

Friday 2nd November 5.00pm to 5:30pm Thursday 8th November 10.00 am to 10.30 am Thursday 15th November 4:30pm to 5.00pm Monday 26th November 4.00 pm to 5.00pm Monday 3rd December 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Additional Fees

Additional Fees Administration Charge: £900 including VAT, payable on exchange of contracts. Buyer’s Premium: £2,200 including VAT, payable on exchange of contracts.

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Local Authority

Birmingham City Council

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - £795 inc VAT payable on exchange of contracts.

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.