Important Notice - Due to Covid-19 the auction will be a live-stream only sale. Click here to register for Remote Bidding
For Sale By Auction | 12.00, 11 December 2019 | Lot 3

84B Brookmill Road, Lewisham, London, SE8 4JJ

*Guide | £300,000+ (plus fees)

  • Maisonette
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Wed 11/12/2019

Auction Time

12.00

Auction Venue

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, 128 King Henry’s Road, London, NW3 3ST

Viewing Times:

Tue 26 Nov

16:30-17:00

Fri 29 Nov

16:30-17:00

Sat 30 Nov

11:15-11:45

Tue 3 Dec

16:30-17:00

Fri 6 Dec

16:30-17:00

Tue 10 Dec

16:30-17:00

Thu 12 Dec

14:30-15:00

Wed 18 Dec

12:30-13:00

Thu 9 Jan

16:30-17:00

Thu 16 Jan

17:00-17:30

A Ground and Lower Ground Floor Two Bedroom Maisonette. Offered with Vacant Possession.

The property comprises a ground and lower ground floor self-contained maisonette located at the rear of an end of terrace two storey building.

Tenure

Freehold

Location

The property is situated in the St Johns Conservation Area close to local shops and amenities. The open spaces of Brookmill Park are within easy reach. Transport links are provided by both St Johns rail station and Elverson Road DLR. The maisonette has it's own access on Elverson Road.

Accommodation

Ground Floor Reception Room Kitchen Bedroom Bathroom with WC & wash basin Lower Ground Floor Master Bedroom

Exterior

The property benefits from a private walled garden.

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £1,200 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.