COVID-19 – Important Auction Information
For Sale By Auction | 12:00, 30 March 2021 | Lot 5

59 Belmont Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA3 7PJ

*Guide | £570,000+ (plus fees)

  • Terraced House
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Tue 30/03/2021

Auction Time

12:00

Auction Venue

Live Stream

Viewing Times:

Sat 13 Mar

11:00-11:30

Sun 14 Mar

13:00-13:30

Mon 15 Mar

10:00-10:30

Fri 19 Mar

10:00-10:30

Sat 20 Mar

11:00-11:30

Sun 21 Mar

13:00-13:30

Mon 22 Mar

10:00-10:30

Fri 26 Mar

10:00-10:30

Sat 27 Mar

11:00-11:30

Sun 28 Mar

13:00-13:30

Mon 29 Mar

10:00-10:30

Thu 8 Apr

10:00-10:30

A Vacant Six Bedroom Mid Terrace House. The Property is a Fully Licensed HMO.

The property comprises a mid terraced six bedroom fully licensed house of multiple occupancy arranged over ground and first floors.

Tenure

Freehold

Location

The property is situated on a residential road close to local shops and amenities. The open spaces of Byron Park are within easy reach. Transport links are provided by Harrow and Wealdstone overground, rail and underground station (Bakerloo line) station.

Accommodation

Ground Floor Kitchen Two Bedrooms (All En-Suite) Bathroom First Floor Four Bedrooms (All En-Suite)

Exterior

The property benefits from a rear garden

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £1,200 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.