For Sale By Auction | 12:00, 12 February 2019 | Lot 30

19 Buller Road, Kensal Green, London, NW10 5BS

Sold After

  • Terraced House
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Tue 12/02/2019

Auction Time

12:00

Auction Venue

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, 128 King Henry’s Road, London, NW3 3ST

Viewing Times:

Thu 24 Jan

13:45-14:15

Tue 29 Jan

13:45-14:15

Thu 31 Jan

13:45-14:15

Sat 2 Feb

10:00-10:30

Tue 5 Feb

13:45-14:15

Thu 7 Feb

13:45-14:15

Sat 9 Feb

12:00-12:30

Thu 14 Feb

11:00-11:30

Thu 21 Feb

08:30-09:00

A Vacant Four Bedroom Mid Terrace House. Offered with Potential for Further Development of the Loft Area (Subject to obtaining all relevant consents)

The property comprises a four bedroom mid terrace house arranged over ground and two upper floors.

Tenure

Freehold

By Order of the Executors

Location

The property is situated in the North West London area of Kensal Green close to the local shops and restaurants of Ladbroke Grove and the famous Portobello Road. The open spaces of Queens Park are within easy reach. Transport links are provided by both Kensal Green and Kensal Rise overground and rail stations.

Accommodation

Ground Floor Two Reception Rooms Kitchen/Diner Shower Room/WC First Floor Three Bedrooms Shower Room with WC & wash basin Separate WC Attic Floor Loft Room/Four Bedroom

Exterior

The property benefits from a rear garden.

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £900 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.