For Sale By Auction | 12.00, 20 June 2019 | Lot 20

103 Leavesden Road, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5ER

*Guide | £300,000+ (plus fees)

  • End of Terrace House
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Thu 20/06/2019

Auction Time

12.00

Auction Venue

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, 128 King Henry’s Road, London, NW3 3ST

Viewing Times:

Wed 5 Jun

16:30-17:00

Fri 7 Jun

16:30-17:00

Wed 12 Jun

16:30-17:00

Fri 14 Jun

16:30-17:00

Wed 19 Jun

16:30-17:00

Tue 25 Jun

10:30-11:00

Thu 27 Jun

12:30-13:00

Mon 1 Jul

10:00-10:30

Thu 25 Jul

17:00-17:30

A Mid Terrace Five Bedroom HMO Investment Producing £23,960 per annum

The property comprises a five bedroom mid terrace house arranged over ground & first floors. The property benefits from a full HMO licence (expiring 24th June 2019).

Tenure

Freehold

Location

The property is situated on a predominantly residential road close to local shops and amenities. There are numerous green open spaces within easy reach. Transport links are provided by Watford underground station and both Watford North and Watford Junction rail stations.

Exterior

The property benefits from a shared garden

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £900 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.