For Sale By Auction | 12.00, 17 September 2019 | Lot 93

Low Cottage, 2A High Street, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 9LP

*Guide | £210,000+ (plus fees)

  • Semi-Detached House
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Tue 17/09/2019

Auction Time

12.00

Auction Venue

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, 128 King Henry’s Road, London, NW3 3ST

Viewing Times:

Thu 22 Aug

16:30-17:00

Tue 27 Aug

11:00-11:30

Thu 29 Aug

16:30-17:00

Tue 3 Sep

11:00-11:30

Thu 5 Sep

16:30-17:00

Tue 10 Sep

11:00-11:30

Thu 12 Sep

16:30-17:00

Mon 16 Sep

11:00-11:30

Tue 24 Sep

11:00-11:30

Mon 7 Oct

11:00-11:30

A Vacant Two Bedroom Grade II Listed Semi-Detached Timber Framed Cottage

The property comprises a two bedroom grade II listed semi-detached timber framed cottage arranged over ground and first floors. The property requires a program of refurbishment.

Tenure

Freehold

Location

The property is situated on a residential road in Old Oxted close to local shops and amenities. The open spaces of Oxted Downs are within easy reach. Transport links are provided by Oxted rail station.

Accommodation

Ground Floor Reception Room Kitchen and Dining Area Bathroom with WC & wash basin First Floor Two Bedrooms

Exterior

The property benefits from a rear courtyard garden.

Energy Efficiency Rating (EPC)

Current Rating G

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £900 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.