For Sale By Auction | 12.00, 30 October 2019 | Lot 28

1 Somers Way, Bushey, Hertfordshire, WD23 4HR

*Guide | £435,000+ (plus fees)

  • Detached House
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Tenure: Freehold

Call the team on 020 7625 9007 for more information

Auction Date

Wed 30/10/2019

Auction Time

12.00

Auction Venue

London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, 128 King Henry’s Road, London, NW3 3ST

Viewing Times:

Mon 14 Oct

14:45-15:15

Wed 16 Oct

14:45-15:15

Sat 19 Oct

09:30-10:00

Mon 21 Oct

14:45-15:15

Wed 23 Oct

14:45-15:15

Mon 28 Oct

14:45-15:15

Fri 1 Nov

17:00-17:30

Tue 5 Nov

16:00-16:30

Thu 7 Nov

10:00-10:30

A Vacant Three Bedroom Detached House with Potential for a Side and Rear Extension (Subject to Obtaining all Relevant Consents)

The property comprises a three bedroom detached house arranged over ground and first floors. The property requires a program of refurbishment.

Tenure

Freehold

Location

The property is situated in the popular area of Bushey close to local shop and amenities. The open spaces of King George Recreation Ground are a short walk from the property. Transport links are provided by Bushey rail station.

Accommodation

Ground Floor Double Reception Room Kitchen First Floor Three Bedrooms Bathroom with WC and wash basin

Exterior

The property benefits from off street parking, a garage and a large rear garden.

Services

Interested parties are requested to make their own enquiries to the relevant authorities as to the availability of services.

Additional Fees

Administration Charge - Purchasers will be required to pay an administration fee of £900 inc VAT

Disbursements - Please see the legal pack for any disbursements listed that may become payable by the purchaser on completion.